[This is an English translation of the original text written in Japanese]

(Securities Code 5938) June 21, 2022

To Our Shareholders,

LIXIL Corporation
1-1 Ojima 2-chome, Koto-ku, Tokyo
Kinya Seto
Director, Representative Executive Officer,
President, and CEO

Notice of Resolutions of the 80th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

LIXIL Corporation (the "Company") hereby announces that, at the 80th Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today, reports were made and resolutions were approved as described below.

Reports

- 1. Reports on the contents of the business report, the consolidated financial statements, and the results of the audit of the consolidated financial statements conducted by the accounting auditors and the Audit Committee for the 80th fiscal year (from April 1, 2021, to March 31, 2022)
- 2. Report on the contents of the non-consolidated financial statements for the 80th fiscal year (from April 1, 2021, to March 31, 2022)

 The contents of the above items 1 and 2 were reported.

Items for Resolution

Item 1 Election of Eleven (11) Directors

This item as approved as proposed. Thus, the ten candidates, Kinya Seto, Sachio Matsumoto, Hwa Jin Song Montesano, Tamio Uchibori, Shiho Konno, Teruo Suzuki, Yuji Nishiura, Daisuke Hamaguchi, Masatoshi Matsuzaki, and Mariko Watahiki were reelected as Directors and the one candidate, Mayumi Tamura was elected as Director. All eleven assumed their offices.

Item 2 Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation This item was approved as proposed.

End

Appointment of Chairperson of the Board

As a result of the resolution approved at the Board of Directors Meeting which was held after the 80th Annual Shareholders' Meeting, the following director was appointed as Chairperson of the Board of Directors and assumed office.

Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Masatoshi Matsuzaki

Appointments of the members of the Nomination Committee, Audit Committee, Compensation Committee, and the Governance Committee

As a result of the resolution approved at the Board of Directors Meeting which was held after the 80th Annual Shareholders' Meeting, the following directors were appointed as members of the committees and assumed their offices.

Nomination Committee

Chairperson Yuji Nishiura

Members Shiho Konno, Daisuke Hamaguchi, Masatoshi Matsuzaki, and Mariko Watahiki

Audit Committee

Chairperson Teruo Suzuki

Members Tamio Uchibori, Shiho Konno, and Mayumi Tamura

Compensation Committee

Chairperson Daisuke Hamaguchi

Members Tamio Uchibori, Yuji Nishiura, and Mariko Watahiki

Governance Committee

Chairperson Masatoshi Matsuzaki

Members Tamio Uchibori, Shiho Konno, Teruo Suzuki, Mayumi Tamura, Yuji Nishiura,

Daisuke Hamaguchi, and Mariko Watahiki

Payment of the dividends for the end of the fiscal year

The dividends for the end of the 80th fiscal year were resolved as 45 yen per share at the Board of Directors Meeting held on May 23, 2022. The "Receipt of the dividends for the end of the 80th fiscal year" was sent dated June 3. If you request for the dividends to be transferred to your account, please confirm the details of the "Dividend calculation notice" and "Information on where to transfer dividends", which was sent to you dated as of the same date.

The "Dividend calculation notice" enclosed in the above-mentioned dividend related documents also functions as the payment notification developed according to regulations under the act on special measures concerning taxation.

For shareholders who have chosen to receive dividends through the account of a securities company (allocation by number of shares method), please contact your securities company and others.

End of Document